Executive Director and Acting Secretary General Martin Kuchenmeister

Martin Kuchenmeister
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 85 50 50 13
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • martin.kuchenmeister@ibu.at

Assistant to the Acting Secretary General Marie-Luise Kreilinger

Marie-Luise Kreilinger
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 6 76 - 84 14 98 17
  • 43 - 6 62 - 85 50 50 17
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • Marie-Luise.Kreilinger@ibu.at

Anti-Doping Project Manager Martina Perendi

Martina Perendi
  • Peregrinstraße 14, 5020 Salzburg
  • 0043 67684149825
  • 0043 662 85505025
  • Martina.Perendi@ibu.at

Anti-Doping Administrator Lucie Rothauer

Lucie Rothauer
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 6 76 - 84 14 98 21
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 85 50 50 21
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • lucie.rothauer@ibu.at
She works closely with the IBU Secretary General and the Medical Committee in order to realize all demands concerning medical issues at IBU competitions.

IBU Sports Director Felix Bitterling

Felix Bitterling
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 6 76 - 84 14 98 22
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 85 50 50 22
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • felix.bitterling@ibu.at

Race Director World Cup Borut Nunar

Borut Nunar
  • Hrib 14, SI-4205 PREDDVOR, Slovenia
  • +43 - 676 - 84 14 98 27
  • +386 - 42 79 19 20
  • +386 - 42 79 19 05
  • borut.nunar@ibu.at

IBU Cup Race Director Kristjan Oja

Kristjan Oja
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 6 76 - 84 14 98 20
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 85 50 50 20
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • kristjan.oja@ibu.at

RACE DIRECTOR JUNIOR CUP Arne Eidam

Arne Eidam
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 6 76 - 84 14 98 29
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 85 50 50 29
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • arne.eidam@ibu.at

IBU Communications Director Christian Winkler

Christian Winkler
  • Peregrinstraße 14
  • 0043 676 84149815
  • 0043 662 85 50 50 15
  • 0043 662 85 50 50 8
  • Christian.Winkler@ibu.at

Senior Communications Manager Jaka Lucu

Senior Communications Manager

Digital Media Manager René Denfeld

Digital Media Manager
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • 0043 676 84 14 98 23
  • 0043 662 85 50 50 23
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • rene.denfeld@ibu.at

Office Assistant Nadine Ernsting

Nadine Ernsting
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 85 50 50 10
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 8 55 05 08
  • Nadine.Ernsting@ibu.at

Bookkeeper Christine Schurz-Schweitzer

Christine Schurz-Schweitzer
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • +43-662-85505019
  • +43-662-8550508
  • christine.schurz@ibu.at

Meeting Coordinator Andrea Nagl

Andrea Nagl
  • Peregrinstraße 14, A-5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • + 43 - 6 76 - 84 14 98 24
  • + 43 - 6 62 - 85 50 50 24
  • andrea.nagl@ibu.at
Top